“NonprincIple Readings” in Monaco...

08.08.2018

On August 8, 2018, for the first time in Monaco, on the famous terrace of the Hotel Hermitage, the famous contemporary writer Aleksandr Tsypkin introduced his new format of intellectual entertainment - “NonprincIple Readings”. The inviting party – the Club Eclectique and jewelry company Faidee...

The delightful Monte Carlo met enthusiastically NonprincIple jokes of Aleksandr Tsypkin, who first introduced his stories in Monaco. An inimitable Aleksandr Tsypkin, despising the generally accepted themes, laughed at the fact that it was still unattainable for any irony.

It is difficult to imagine a more vivid embodiment of “henpecked men”, “cynics”, “visitors of brothels” and other representatives of ours with your reality, than the images, played by Aleksandr...
“I love to tear off everyone to whom my hand reaches, I am an arrogant snob and in each barrel there are a bottom and a cover”. And how else, in our time, when laughter remains the last defense for the nervous system.

What the audience laughed and applauded is hard to call Old Testament literary readings. Rather, it is an absolute performance with a plot, intrigues, spectator sympathies and antipathies to heroes.
For the first time, this format has been chosen for its intellectual soirée by the Club Eclectique, but do not look for any accidents in this... Spiritual food is especially well-absorbed, surrounded by beautiful Monte Carlo sights, light evening sea breeze and a special atmosphere that is unique to this place. Territorial proximity to the reader immediately set the spectators into a mental order. After the reading, the audience continued to enjoy live music in the evening and surrounded by unique jewelry made of unbreakable Burmese rubies, presented by Faidee Company.

For the first time in the history of jewelry existence, more than 150 unique products with natural precious corundum from the Mogok Valley have been gathered in one place: in the Belle Epoque saloon at the luxuries Hermitage Hotel. Of course, the events of such a scale companies usually prepare from a couple of months to several years, but the company Faidee broke all the records. To create such a quantity jewels with rare stones, it took almost a century and a work of four generations of the Lunia family, who founded Faidee.

The company Faidee and the Club Eclectique thank the company Lazur Events for the help in organizing the event.

«БеспринцЫпные чтения» в Монако...

08.08.2018

8 августа 2018 года, впервые в Монако, на знаменитой террасе Hotel Hermitage, известный современный писатель Александр Цыпкин представил свой новый формат интеллектуального развлечения - «БеспринцЫпные чтения». Приглашающая сторона - Club Eclectique и ювелирная компания Faidee...

Искушенный Монте-Карло с энтузиазмом встретил БеспринцЫпные шутки Александра Цыпкина, впервые представившего свои рассказы в Монако. Неподражаемый Александр Цыпкин, презрев общепринятые темы, осмеял то, что еще совсем недавно было недосягаемо для любой иронии.

Трудно себе представить более яркое воплощение «подкаблучников», «циников», «посетителей борделей» и прочих представителей нашей с вами действительности, чем образы, обыгранные  Александром...
«Обожаю потролить всех до кого моя рука дотянется, я же высокомерный сноб и в каждой бочке дно и крышка». А как же иначе, в наши то времена, когда смех остается последней защитой для нервной системы.

То, чему смеялись и аплодировали зрители, трудно назвать ветхозаветными литературными чтениями. Скорее, это абсолютный спектакль с фабулой, интригами, зрительскими симпатиями и антипатиями к героям.
Такой формат для своих интеллектуальных суаре Club Eclectique выбрал впервые, но не ищите в этом случайностей... духовная пища особенно хорошо усваивается в окружении прекрасных видов Монте-Карло, легкого вечернего морского бриза и особой атмосферы, которая присуща только этому месту. Территориальная близость к чтецу, сразу настроила зрителей на душевный лад. После окончания чтений, зрители продолжали наслаждаться вечером под живую музыку и в окружении уникальных ювелирных изделий из негретых бирманских рубинов, представленных Компанией Faidee.

Впервые за всю историю существования ювелирных украшений, более 150 уникальных изделий с натуральными драгоценными корундами из долины Могок, были собраны в одном месте: в салоне Belle Epoque роскошного отеля Hermitage. Конечно, к событиям такого масштаба компании обычно готовятся от пары месяцев до нескольких лет, но компания Faidee побила все рекорды. Для создания такого количества драгоценностей с редкими камнями потребовалось практически столетие и труд четырех поколений семьи Луния, основавшей Faidee.

Компания Faidee и Club Eclectique благодарят компанию Lazur Events за помощь в организации мероприятия.