About

CLUB ÉCLECTIQUE – is an exclusive society for those who enjoy both intellectual evenings and social events. Soiree Éclectique are held several times a year in different European cities. Last summer the French Riviera hosted the BAL ÉCLECTIQUE, one of the season’s charitable highlights. Select guests, captivating performances, delectable cuisine… all part of every event with CLUB ÉCLECTIQUE.

Учередители

Anna Nasobina
Anna Nasobina

— is one of the сo-founders of Club Eclectique. Her interests blend smoothly with the events held by the club: ball performances that build contexts into which shows organically blend as well as writing scripts for literature evenings that include musical and literature performances detailing the lives of famous people from across history.

Yulia Polyvoda
Yulia Polyvoda

— is one of the сo-founders of Club Eclectique. She enjoys literature, art, and everything that speaks to human destiny in a manner packed with emotion and feeling, and coauthors scripts for the intellectual club’s performances.

Liana Romanova
Liana Romanova

— is one of the сo-founders of Club Eclectique. Her passion is history of fashion and suits. Liana is also interested in design.

Victoria Granovskaya
Victoria Granovskaya

– is one of the co-founders of the intellectual society Club Eclectique, thanks to her participation, continents, interests, people and trends are united. Adores traveling and expanding communication circles. Eagerly supports and paricipates in humanitarian and charitable initiatives, values sincerity in people, strongly believes in friendship and love.

О клубе

CLUB ÉCLECTIQUE – это закрытое сообщество, объединяющее поклонников интеллектуальных вечеров и светских раутов. Интеллектуальные суаре (Soiree Éclectique) в форме литературных встреч проходят несколько раз в год в разных городах Европы. Летом на лазурном берегу состоялся благотворительный BAL ÉCLECTIQUE – одно из самых ярких мероприятий сезона. Избранные гости, завораживающие представления, изысканная кухня – все это сопровождает каждое мероприятие CLUB ÉCLECTIQUE.

Учередители

Анна Насобина
Анна Насобина

– учредитель интеллектуального сообщества Club Eclectique. Сфера интересов неразрывно связана с мероприятиями в рамках клуба: балы-перфоменсы, органично соединяющие шоу с обязательным внутренним контекстом, написание сценариев для литературных вечеров, включающих в себя музыкально-литературные спектакли о жизни известных личностей различных исторических эпох.

Юлия Поливода
Юлия Поливода

– учредитель интеллектуального сообщества Club Eclectique. Сфера интересов – литература, искусство – все, что повествует о человеческих судьбах, наполненных эмоциями и чувствами. Соавтор в написании сценариев к спектаклям в рамках интеллектуального клуба.

Лиана Романова
Лиана Романова

– учредитель интеллектуального сообщества Club Eclectique. Интересуется историей моды и костюма, а также дизайном. 

Виктория Грановская
Виктория Грановская

– учредитель интеллектуального сообщества Club Eclectique,благодаря которой объединяются континенты, интересы, люди и направления. Любит путешествовать и расширять круги общения. С готовностью поддерживает и участвует в гуманитарных и благотворительных инициативах, ценит в людях искренность, верит в дружбу и любовь.